Daily post: Now you see me…


Free Travel

OK, this is 200% in violation of the superhero code of ethics…and mine as well. Buuuutttt….if we’re talking about fantasy, let’s go there! I would totally be tempted to board an international airline with the first class passengers while invisible (Yes, the handbag might be a bit of a problem but we can deal with that later), find an empty first class seat, plop myself down and chill until we arrive at whatever destination we seem to be going!

I totally agree, that’s one of the best perks..till they end up sitting on you 🙂

lifexperimentblog

…or then again, maybe you don’t! If I had a superpower where I could appear and disappear at will, when and where would I use this superpower? Oh boy! Thank you, daily post for such a fun prompt! I just HAD to join in this one!

I’m assuming this is in modern day and that if I tried to extend it to time travel, my cellular structure would get all screwy and I’d wind up looking like a defunct Mrs. Potato Head in the 18th century. So, we’ll scrap that.

  • Halloween
    • Yes. Absolutely. I’d wander around neighborhoods invisible, and then magically reappear right as a large group of trick or treaters were walking up to a door. Muahahaha…talk about screams!
  • Free Travel  
    • OK, this is 200% in violation of the superhero code of ethics…and mine as well. Buuuutttt….if we’re talking about fantasy, let’s go there! I would totally be…

View original post 365 more words

Leave a Reply

