YES,I TROLL: SLEEP EDITION


Teargas Lawi

So basically after College Humor,my inter web activities seemed limited until i found this wonderful site called 9Gag which Ladies Under Gentlemen is very very cool,trolling all night and day has never seemed so much more intriguing than playing Super Mario(for all those who haven’t played it “4 SHAME”…

So basically i tend to pick out the posts that bring me the greatest joy and share them on my blog so as to entice your readership as well as have them on standby so that anytime,current company is boring i.e Adam Kiboi decided to go on random adventures that lead to possible arrests or Reuben Mungai decides to pass-out or Doreen Gakii decides to go on about some meaningless thing like how “I should Google every annoying thing that she says” or decipher one of her blonde comments,i can just switch on my opera mini and have myself a laugh.

View original post 156 more words

Leave a Reply

