cda

Every Superhero Origin Story Ever


I know,i know i am kind of hating and obsessing on this super hero stories a bit,but can you blame me wouldn’t you be angry at not having the ability to fly,move at the speed of light and transform into a huge green indestructible creature…

I knew immediately i turned 11 and no huge man a.k.a Hagrid showing up at my door that my wizard future went down the drain,and that since Kenya is still eons away before meddling in super-secret scientific research that my days in the super-hero fantasy limelight would just remain that..a fantasy..So i have obsessed and still wish upon every shooting star that someday..yes,yes i know..i am very delusional…but who are you to call me crazy when y’all still believe in Santa Claus and the Easter Bunny..yes someday i will get my powers :p

So basically here’s a a summary of every super hero origin story as depicted by Caldwell Tanner of College Humor:

am i right?
am i right?

 

2 thoughts on “Every Superhero Origin Story Ever”

  1. hahahaha, who doesnt wish they had super powers. I once tried to levitate a cup with my mind…….. still waiting!

Leave a Reply

